Dr. Luo and Dr. Gay are Aspire Award Winners

We are proud to announce the following two ASPIRE award winners:

  • Dr. Lisa Luo for her research on "Vulnerability Discovery and Test Input Generation for Android System Services".
  • Dr. Greg Gay for his project "Investigating the Relationship between Real and Synthetic Software Faults".