Selected Startup Projects

There were 16 startup projects and all 16 startup projects were randomly selected (we don't have that many client projects this year). The selected teams are shown below.

If you are on one of these startup teams then you can now start to work on Milestone 1.

Submitter Name @email.sc.edu address of team members
Evan Mitchell Ellisor mellisor, kgabriel, curtisaw, dmcavoy
Peyton Chandarana psc, judsonj, kinosian, flowery, mnillas
Sebastian Martin sm7, rcarff, EAkeyson, CKaylor, JStemper
Erik Zorn ezorn, eyonce, wlh1, hengoren, hfaust
Charles Ryan Davis crdavis, ctarque, tristank, connorrt
Jacob Simpson jsimpson, jhouser, lmancuso, smcfall, pclowder
Henry Norris hcnorris, nglaeser, wre, dehlers, iklauck
Abigail Thomas abigailt, mhester, afturner, scs2, Wendyg
Tiffany Abernathy tiffanya, burckhar, arj4, lgasque, haberlik
Sagar Patadia spatadia, niraj, ewdavies, sierputs, Jmathis
Nikhila Cheepurupalli nikhila, mjw8, mcw3, keginn
Dalton Rothenberger daltonbr, bhtaylor, dcoffey, ggordon, jgallman
Rashid Annahas rannahas, jaredn, kdd1, Destefat,leonhan
Amani Khawaja akhawaja, ALongino, Dw15, cmmead, anatoli
Caleb Parks cdparks, twarid, micahac, dlandrum, fcuellar
Adiv Sivakumar adiv, ssairam, ithumati, mercy, gbahra